Sydney Office

Mon - Fri 8:30 AM – 04:30 PM
Sat - Sun 9:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Melbourne Office

Mon - Fri 8:30 AM – 04:00 PM
Sat  9:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Adelaide Office

Mon - Fri 9:00 AM – 05:30 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Queensland Office

7 Days a week 1pm - 9pm


The Sounds of Light concert is a Human Appeal community initiative, that combines entertainment with charity. It is an opportunity for families and individuals to enjoy a multicultural entertainment environment while supporting the orphans around the world.

Shining a Light on Disadvantaged Children

The main goal of the Sounds of Light is the assistance of disadvantaged children. All proceeds of the Sounds of Light event go towards education, food and healthcare programs, to provide children with hope for their future.

The first Sounds of Light concerts were held in 2007. Initially they started in the cities of Sydney and Melbourne, but by 2009 the concert was expanded to include the city of Brisbane.

Concert Venues

To date, Sounds of Light concerts have been held at world class venues, including: Acer Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney.
Vodafone Arena, Melbourne.
Dallas Brooks Centre, Melbourne.
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Brisbane.

International Ensemble of Performers and Artists

Sounds of Light concerts are staged by performers and artists from different countries acround the world. Examples of performers that have participated in previous Sounds of Light concerts include:

Imad Rami – Syria: 2007, 2009
Mesut Kurtis – Macedonia: 2007, 2009
Mohamed Amer (comedian) – USA: 2007, 2009
Raihan Band – Malysia: 2007
Yahia Hawwa – Syria: 2007
Mustafa Al-Aazzawi – Iraq: 2007
Ahmed Bukhatir – UAE: 2007
Zain Bhika – South Africa: 2008
Abu Ratib – Syria: 2008
Native Deen Band – USA: 2008
Usam Al-Safi – UAE: 2008
Alyarmouk Band – Jordan: 2008
Nazeem Hussein (comedian) – Australia: 2008
Brotherhood Band – Australia: 2008
Seven8Six Band – USA: 2009
Abdulfattah Awwainat – Jordan: 2009
Maher Zain – Sweden: 2009, 2010, 2011
Ahmad Abu Ghazaleh – Australia: 2009